Tinderbox Forum

East-Friendly Zoom Meetup | Wednesday + Thursday

Zoom Meetup

2020-10-22 1:00p AEDT | 4:00a CEST
2020-10-21 7:00p PDT

Agenda

Open Mic Night :microphone:

Please reply with suggestions for the agenda

1 Like

3 AM UK :rofl: so, maybe not for me. But I genuinely hope it lets some folk in the East Asia timezones get to meet up even only with West coast users. I’ve never been bored by seeing how other folk use the app. I’ll watch the recording with interest.

1 Like

Hey, All,

No one has suggested any agenda items and that’s just fine! This past Saturday, it was the same thing, and we had a great meetup! If there are any agenda items, we’ll cover them first, and then move to open mic night!

Until soon,

Keith

Hi, I’m being prompted for a password.

Mark Bernstein is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Tinderbox Meetup
Time: Oct 24, 2020 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 885 065 9900
Passcode: 65535
One tap mobile
+13126266799,8850659900#,0#,65535# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,8850659900#,0#,65535# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 885 065 9900
Passcode: 65535
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kisNsvrWM

Thanks Mark @eastgate

The password is 65535. Sorry about that; we’re trying to cope with zoom bombing.