Tinderbox Forum

Video Demo from Nov 14 Meetup

Here are the files from the video demo from the Nov 14 meetup, by request. (The video is omitted because it’s too big; use your own video for a demo)

Video.zip (38.1 KB)

Thank you!

This was time well spent. I have started enjoying these replays. Lots of learning and a few laughs :blush:
Thank you to all those who have contributed to make this happen and keep it going

1 Like

Hey Mark,

Is there any chance that there’s more meetups planned for the future?

Absolutely!

There’s a US/Europe meetup in a few hours: noon Saturday EST, 0900 PST. And we’ll have another Eastern-friendly meetup on Wed. 16 December at 2100 EST, 1800 PST, 1100 (Thursday) in Seoul, 1300 (Thursday) in Melbourne.