Tinderbox Forum

Meetup for Dec 2, 6:00p PST | 9:00p EST and Dec 3 12:00p AEDT | 03:00a CEST

2020-12-03 12:00p AEDT | 3:00a CEST
2020-12-02 6:00p PDT

Agenda:

  • I especially want to invite people who are thinking about getting Tinderbox, or who have it but aren’t sure where to begin.
  • Crosstabs

As always, reply with topic suggestions.