Tinderbox Forum

Meetup for Nov 21, 17:00 CEST and 9:00a PST | Nov 22, 04:00 AEDT

2020-11-22 04:00 AEDT
2020-11-21 17:00 CEST | 9:00a PDT

Zoom Video

Join our Cloud HD Video Meeting

Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing, chat, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems. Zoom Rooms is the original software-based conference…

Agenda:

  • I especially want to invite people who are thinking about getting Tinderbox, or who have it but aren’t sure where to begin.
  • Crosstabs

As always, reply with topic suggestions.

Coming up in an hour or so!

1 Like

Video: https://vimeo.com/482775583

1 Like