Tinderbox Forum

Meetups: Blogging With Tinderbox

Blogging With Tinderbox 1

Time: Friday October 1, 2021 6:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

3 PM Pacific Time
6 PM Eastern time

0600 Singapore (Saturday, Oct 2!)
0700 Seoul (Saturday, Oct 2!)
0800 Sydney (Saturday, Oct 2!)
2300 London

Zoom link for the meetup

Blogging With Tinderbox 3
Time: Saturday October 2, 2021 Noon Eastern Time (US and Canada)

9 AM Pacific Time
Noon Eastern time
1300 São Paulo
1600 UTC
1700 London
1800 Paris
2130 Dehli

Zoom link for the meetup

1 Like