Outline in HTML Fixed Sidebar

Hi!
Is it possible to embed the outline of notes inside HTML Fixed Sidebar? I’ve only succeeded with creating the sidebar divided into three parts: Parent, Siblings, and Children, but this solution makes navigation between notes disorienting for me (not to mention people who would see exported file for the first time). I would like to have an outline in a sidebar similar to that in TB “Outline View”, it doesn’t even need to be collapsible. I’m a very beginner in HTML/CSS and TB export code, so any tips on how to do it will be much appriciated! (File: tbx_file_outline.tbx (122.0 KB))

HTML page Template

<html>
<head>
	<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
	<title>^title^</title>
<style type="text/css">
	 ^text("CSSSample")^
</style>

</head>
<!-- Side navigation -->

<div class="sidenav">
		^ancestors(<p style="font-size:14px; color:#538b01; font-weight:bold; font-style:italic;">Parent</p><ul>,,, </ul>)^
<hr>
		^siblings(<p style="font-size:14px; color:#538b01; font-weight:bold; font-style:italic;">Siblings</p><ul>,,, </ul>)^
<hr>
		^ChildLinks(<p style="font-size:14px; color:#538b01; font-weight:bold; font-style:italic;">Children</p><ul>,,, </ul>)^
</div>

<!-- Page content -->
<div class="main">

<body>
<!--   ** Standard Tinderbox Template [section page] **  -->

<h1>^title^</h1>
^text^
^children(/Templates/HTML page/HTML item)
</body>
</div>
</html>

HTML item Template

<br>
^text
^children(/Templates/HTML page/HTML item)

and CSSSample template (just in case)

font-family: "Lato", sans-serif;
}

.sidenav {
  height: 100%;
  width: 20%;
  position: fixed;
  z-index: 1;
  top: 20px;
  left: 10px;
  background: #eee;
  overflow-x: hidden;
  padding: 8px 0;
}

.sidenav a {
  padding: 6px 8px 6px 16px;
  text-decoration: none;
  font-size: 12px;
  color: #2196F3;
  display: block;
}

.sidenav a:hover {
  color: #064579;
}

.main {
  margin-left: 20%; 
  font-size: 23px; 
  padding: 0px 10px;
}