Dashboard with a calendar view and some graphs

Hello!

My name is Rafael and I’m a manager of an anesthesia group (and new to tinderbox).
Im trying to use tinderbox to organize better our group, and make the process of key performance indicators more useful and easy.
So what I need is to make a dashboard with a calendar view with the names of every anesthetist in the day they work. There is some regularity, for instance: every Thursday Rafael works all day (but sometimes he can shift his work with another one).
I figured it out hot to export as a html file the calendar, but can’t do that in the dashboard.
I don’t know if this would be the most effective way to input the data…
sorry for real newbie question… but how could I use prototypes to achieve this? Is there any form of automating this process?
The values I need for every day are;
Day
Name of the anesthetist
Hours they worked
Value of the period worked
A bonus if they were called
Tks very much!
Rafael

How many anesthesiologists?

If there’s not too many — say a dozen or two — I might use map view and adornments. One example for a similar tasks is discussed here: Planning With Tinderbox on Vimeo

But there are lots of approaches!

Tks for the reply, but the Vimeo site was denied to me… :grimacing::grimacing:

Now we have just 5 anesthesiologists, one for each day distributed as:
One for the morning period (07-13)
One for the afternoon (13-19)
And one for the night (19-07) that receives a bonus if is called.

Corrected Vimeo link: Planning With Tinderbox on Vimeo

See also Covid 19 Dashboard Creation thread, which had ample ideas.

See COVID-19 Dashboard Creation

Thanks very much!!

These are really good ways to start my project!

1 Like